The Retail Banking Committee oversees all aspects of retail administration and lending.  The Committee incorporates the previous Retail Lending Committee and Retail Administration WG members.  The areas of concentration include the following:  branch staffing, customer service, automation, new products/services and regulatory/legislative impacts on retail banking.

The 2023-2024 Committee Members are as follows:

Chair: Andrea Osgood
Norway Savings Bank
Torri Jones Androscoggin Bank
Mary Miller Androscoggin Bank
Tricia Duchesneau Bangor Savings Bank
Melissa Marcaurelle Bangor Savings Bank
Lannie Moffatt Bangor Savings Bank
Elaine Healey Bank of America
Marion Colombo Bar Harbor Bank & Trust
David Cohen Bar Harbor Savings & Loan Assoc.
Nancy Sawyer Bar Harbor Savings & Loan Assoc.
Rebecca Launer Bath Savings Institution
Candy Rinaldi Bath Savings Institution
Suzanne Cifaldo Camden National Bank
Tori Coombs Camden National Bank
Patricia Rose Camden National Bank
Monica Tolman Camden National Bank
Andrew Perry First Federal Savings & Loan of Bath
David Platteter First Federal Savings & Loan of Bath
Christine Thiboutot First Federal Savings & Loan of Bath
Melissa Bryant First National Bank
Tiffany Dow First National Bank
Jennifer Stewart First National Bank
Sarah Tolman First National Bank
Morgan Cote Franklin Savings Bank
Heather Erskine Franklin Savings Bank
Lorna Niedner Franklin Savings Bank
Timothy Thompson Franklin Savings Bank
Eric Andrews Gorham Savings Bank
Lauren Martin Gorham Savings Bank
Angela Butler Katahdin Trust Company
Leslie Gardner Katahdin Trust Company
Rene Couverette Kennebec Savings Bank
Craig Garofalo Kennebec Savings Bank
Michael Melendy Kennebec Savings Bank
Paige O’Donnell Kennebec Savings Bank
Michelle Richardson Kennebec Savings Bank
Dan Swindler Kennebec Savings Bank
Al Giobbie Kennebunk Savings
Jennifer Johnson Kennebunk Savings
Lex Meagher Kennebunk Savings
Lindsey Partridge Kennebunk Savings
Sharon Royce Kennebunk Savings
Mark Commune KeyBank, N.A.
Michele Gasco M&T Bank
Jonathan Alley Machias Savings Bank
Krystie Currier Machias Savings Bank
Kim Nason Machias Savings Bank
Kari Reynolds Machias Savings Bank
Jillian Saucier Machias Savings Bank
Chris Brann Maine Community Bank
Terri Cook Maine Community Bank
Joe Nelson Maine Community Bank
Taylor Hatch Northeast Bank
Sarah Valle Northeast Bank
Jennifer Corbett Norway Savings Bank
Randy Easler Norway Savings Bank
Darci Hamm Norway Savings Bank
Terry Seavey Norway Savings Bank
Debora Ward Norway Savings Bank
Stephen Sessler Partners Bank
Jessica Little Rockland Savings Bank, FSB
Ann Upham Rockland Savings Bank, FSB
Cara Gobeil Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution
Allison Graham Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution
Mark Jones Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution
Jeff St. Laurent Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution
Jeff Vachon Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution
Tracy Dean Skowhegan Savings Bank
Dan Tilton Skowhegan Savings Bank
Nanook Tuefferd Skowhegan Savings Bank
Allison Bryant TD Bank, N.A.