The Nominating Committee prepares a lineup of nominees for election to the Association offices and mails it to each member financial institution at least 30 days prior to the Annual Meeting. The Committee consists of the Chair, Vice Chair and members from each of the three geographical groups. The President serves on the Committee in an advisory capacity with no vote.

The members of the 2022 Nominating Committee are:

Chair: Curtis Simard, Bar Harbor Bank & Trust

Vice Chair: Blaine Boudreau, Partners Bank

Group 1 – Southern Group:

  • Vice Chair, Blaine Boudreau
  • Bob Quentin, Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution

Group 2 – Central Group:

  • Andrew Perry, First Federal Savings & Loan of Bath

Group 3 – Northern Group:

  • Chair, Curtis Simard, Bar Harbor Bank & Trust
  •  Jon Prescott, Katahdin Trust Company

Non-Voting Member: Jim Roche, MBA