The Technology & Cyber Committee concentrates on network technology and infrastructure, cloud processing, cyber defense strategies, disaster recovery, and threats and vulnerabilities.  The Committee will work with other MBA committees to help prevent all types of fraud against banks.

The 2019-2020 Committee Members are as follows:

Chair: David Ackley Camden National Bank
Brenda Paradis Androscoggin Bank
Jim Woolverton Androscoggin Bank
John Swanberg Aroostook Federal Savings & Loan Assoc.
Karen Mangino Atlantic Trust, LLC
Martha Adams Auburn Savings Bank, FSB
Scott Blake Bangor Savings Bank
Russell Patton Bangor Savings Bank
Danny Boivin Bank of America
Louis Hychko Bank of America
Paul Morissette Bar Harbor Bank & Trust
Joe Scully Bar Harbor Bank & Trust
Zoran Menev Bar Harbor Savings & Loan Association
Patricia Bernier Bath Savings Institution
Jenny Huynh Bath Savings Institution
John Ruppert Bath Savings Institution
Sally Teele Damariscotta Bank & Trust Company
John MacVane First National Bank
Tammy Plummer First National Bank
John Pray First National Bank
Brad Martin Franklin Savings Bank
Danielle Welch Franklin Savings Bank
Ali ALDhamen Gorham Savings Bank
Kevin M. Heatley Gorham Savings Bank
Andrew Putnam Katahdin Trust Company
Rene Turner Kennebec Federal Savings
Rick Brown Kennebec Savings Bank
Jason Dupuy Kennebec Savings Bank
Jim Lagasse Kennebec Savings Bank
Adam Mumm Kennebunk Savings Bank
Jill Peter Kennebunk Savings Bank
Bill Washburn Kennebunk Savings Bank
Jeremy Clough Machias Savings Bank
James Mastrian Machias Savings Bank
Robert Wood Machias Savings Bank
Kirk Egge Maine Community Bank
Rebecca Guerin Maine Community Bank
Dan Bagley Northeast Bank
Julie Jenkins Northeast Bank
Ann Brett Norway Savings Bank
Ray Charest Norway Savings Bank
Raymond Gagnon Partners Bank
Elizabeth Feeney Rockland Savings Bank, FSB
DeAnn Lewis Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution
Jeff Roberts Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution
Jay Tilley Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution
Felicia Huff Skowhegan Savings Bank