The Collections Committee meets regularly to bring members up to date on regulations and practices related to collections, bankruptcy, and foreclosure. Meetings offer guest speakers and round table discussions on a variety of hot topics. Committee members are sometimes called on to testify before the Maine Legislature.

The 2023-2024 Committee Members are as follows:

Chair: Matt Palmer Gorham Savings Bank
Kregg Jarvais Androscoggin Bank
Bruce J. Miller Androscoggin Bank
Jennifer Dugan Bangor Savings Bank
Michael Hahn Bangor Savings Bank
Elizabeth Smith Bar Harbor Bank & Trust
David Aurigemma Bath Savings Institution
Al Butler Camden National Bank
Catherine Morton Camden National Bank
Sara Harvey First Federal Savings & Loan of Bath
Kimberly Flaherty First National Bank
Sarah Baker Franklin Savings Bank
Lorna Niedner Franklin Savings Bank
Pamela Ward Katahdin Trust Company
Craig Garofalo Kennebec Savings Bank
Lydia Tuttle Kennebec Savings Bank
Lucinda Pyne Kennebunk Savings
Mike Ross M&T Bank
Nate Martell Machias Savings Bank
Wendy Schors Machias Savings Bank
Jaclyn Gagne Maine Community Bank
Gerald Therrien Maine Community Bank
Erica Bean Northeast Bank
Shawn Baldwin Norway Savings Bank
Louis Paquet Norway Savings Bank
Tina Bailey Partners Bank
Cathy Feener Rockland Savings Bank, FSB
David Goyet Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution
Bill Kany Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution
Jena Walton Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution
Vicki Alward Skowhegan Savings Bank
Margaret May Lambert Skowhegan Savings Bank
Paula Nelson Skowhegan Savings Bank