The Human Resources Committee oversees personnel and recruitment practices and employee benefits, reviews ongoing employee training  and presents programs on timely topics.

The 2019-2020 Committee Members are as follows:

Chair: Diane Labrie
Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution
Michelle Love Androscoggin Bank
John Swanberg Aroostook Federal Savings & Loan Assoc.
Karen Mangino Atlantic Trust, LLC
Martha Adams Auburn Savings Bank, FSB
Darci Achorn Bangor Savings Bank
Ryan Albert Bangor Savings Bank
Nicole Fletcher Bangor Savings Bank
Lannie Moffatt Bangor Savings Bank
David Vachon Bangor Savings Bank
April Paradis Bank of America
John Land Bar Harbor Bank & Trust
Ardette Spear Bar Harbor Savings & Loan Assoc.
Vicky Vendrell Bar Harbor Savings & Loan Assoc.
Michelle Dickinson Bath Savings Institution
Carolyn Crosby Camden National Bank
Marcia Benner Damariscotta Bank & Trust Company
Samantha Regan Damariscotta Bank & Trust Company
Susan Norton First National Bank
Shelley Deane Franklin Savings Bank
Julia Hubbard Gorham Savings Bank
Diana Wheelock Gorham Savings Bank
Natasha McCarthy Katahdin Trust Company
Jean Conway Kennebec Federal Savings
Rene Turner Kennebec Federal Savings
Jennifer Bechard Kennebec Savings Bank
Christine Brawn Kennebec Savings Bank
Mary Hammond Kennebec Savings Bank
Peg Stansfield Kennebunk Savings
Danielle Caricofe Machias Savings Bank
Suzanne Carney Maine Community Bancorp
Nicole Dube Maine Community Bancorp
Debbie Whittle Maine Community Bancorp
Heidi Jacques Northeast Bank
Patricia Shields Norway Savings Bank
Richelle Wallace Norway Savings Bank
Kathleen MacDonald Partners Bank
Timothy Winchester People’s United Bank
Gloria Benson Rockland Savings Bank, FSB
Jessica Olson Rockland Savings Bank, FSB
Melissa Boilard Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution
Barry Martin Skowhegan Savings Bank
Jennifer Piekart Skowhegan Savings Bank
Jessamyn Norton Spinnaker Trust
Amanda Rand Spinnaker Trust
Karen Towle Spinnaker Trust