The Financial Management Committee consists of chief financial officers who invite speakers to present information on new and critical issues in all areas of financial management.  The committee also spends time at each meeting in an informal round table discussion of issues that are of interest to members.

The 2018-2019 Committee Members are as follows:

Chair: Brian Shibles
Norway Savings Bank
James Kacer Androscoggin Bank
John Swanberg Aroostook Federal Savings & Loan Assoc.
Karen Mangino Atlantic Trust, LLC
David Krause Auburn Savings Bank, FSB
Kenneth Colpritt Bangor Savings Bank
Josephine Iannelli Bar Harbor Bank & Trust
Vicky Vendrell Bar Harbor Savings & Loan Assoc.
Tatiana Chipilova Bath Savings Institution
Glenn Hutchinson Bath Savings Institution
Mike Archer Camden National Bank
Deborah Jordan Camden National Bank
Jared Merritt Camden National Bank
Grace Shorey Damariscotta Bank & Trust Company
Lauri Karney First Federal Savings & Loan of Bath
Richard Elder First National Bank
Pamala Dixon Franklin Savings Bank
Timothy Thompson Franklin Savings Bank
Jane Cirone Gorham Savings Bank
Daniel Hunter Gorham Savings Bank
Matt Nightingale Katahdin Trust Company
Jean Conway Kennebec Federal Savings
Allan Rancourt Kennebec Federal Savings
Debra Getchell Kennebec Savings Bank
Nicolas Patenaude Kennebec Savings Bank
Thomas Zuke Kennebunk Savings
Tara Bartko Machias Savings Bank
Donald Reynolds Machias Savings Bank
Carri Brown Maine Community Bancorp
Jean-Pierre Lapointe Northeast Bank
Charles Williams Norway Savings Bank
Dave Rosato People’s United Bank
Gloria Benson Rockland Savings Bank, FSB
Stephanie Szarka Rockland Savings Bank, FSB
Roger Guerin SIS Bank
Brian Ballute Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution
Chad Boucher Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution
Robert Quentin Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution
Richard St. Pierre Skowhegan Savings Bank