The Commercial Lending Committee brings commercial lending experts together for discussion of trends and practices. The agenda includes outside speakers, workshops and peer discussions on both commercial real estate and commercial loans to business.

The 2023-2024 Committee Members are as follows:

Chair: Jay Hood
Machias Savings Bank
Lisa Hook Androscoggin Bank
Bruce Miller Androscoggin Bank
Kim Pope Bangor Savings Bank
Gary Quintiliani Bangor Savings Bank
Will Hatt Bar Harbor Bank & Trust
John Mercier Bar Harbor Bank & Trust
John Williams Bar Harbor Bank & Trust
Theresa Hodge Bath Savings Institution
Timothy Nightingale Camden National Bank
Ryan Smith Camden National Bank
Andrew Perry First Federal Savings & Loan of Bath
David Platteter First Federal Savings & Loan of Bath
Jon Nicholson First National Bank
Derek Hayes Franklin Savings Bank
Amy Hebert Franklin Savings Bank
RaeAnn Pike Franklin Savings Bank
Karl Suchecki Gorham Savings Bank
Angela Butler Katahdin Trust Company
William Lucy Katahdin Trust Company
David Eldridge Kennebec Savings Bank
Craig Garofalo Kennebec Savings Bank
David Grenier Kennebec Savings Bank
Aaron Awbrey Kennebunk Savings
Paul Dewhurst Kennebunk Savings
Chris Kehl Kennebunk Savings
Lex Meagher Kennebunk Savings
Raymond Kelley KeyBank, N.A.
Chris Fitzpatrick Machias Savings Bank
Lucas Morris Machias Savings Bank
JoAnne Campbell Maine Community Bank
Jeff Gosselin Maine Community Bank
Ryan Bishop Mascoma Bank
Kimberly Twitchell NBT Bank
Jack Day Norway Savings Bank
Brian Desjardins Norway Savings Bank
Rick Flagg Norway Savings Bank
Carolyn Thomas Norway Savings Bank
Daniel Walsh Norway Savings Bank
John Tuten Partners Bank
Bryan Christoforo Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution
Eric Doyon Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution
Mark Jones Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution
Vicki Alward Skowhegan Savings Bank
Steve Thomas Skowhegan Savings Bank
Michael Chamberlain TD Bank, N.A.