Chris Pinkham

Christopher W. Pinkham, President

207.791.8401 | cpinkham@mainebankers.com

  • Chief Executive Officer
  • Federal & State Government Relations
  • Contact for all media relations
  • Political Action Committees

Kathy Meehan, Senior Vice President

207.791.8403 | kmeehan@mainebankers.com

  • Benefits Trust and Creditor Trust
  • CBIA, including Group Long Term Care
  • Dirigo Reinsurance Company

Marc P. Owen, Vice President and Treasurer

207.791.8404 | mowen@mainebankers.com

  • Financial statements
  • Annual budget
  • Investments
  • Insurance coverage
  • Information Technology

Marcia M. Ferguson, Director of Insurance Programs

207.791.8407 | mferguson@mainebankers.com

  • Trust and Employee Benefit Programs
  • Voluntary Benefits Sales and Service
  • Creditor Trust Programs and Training
  • Human Resources Committee

Kathleen M. Keneborus, Director of Government Relations

207.791.8406 | kkeneborus@mainebankers.com

  • Government Relations
  • Regulatory Liaison
  • Bank Compliance
  • Committees: Operations & Systems, Marketing, Legislative

Jessica Verry, Manager of Member Services

207.791.8412 | jverry@mainebankers.com

  • Major Meetings
  • Communications – Magazine, Newsletter
  • Higher Education Assistance Foundation Scholarship (HEAF)
  • Affiliate Membership and Bank Partners
  • Committees: Commercial Lending, Financial Management, Cyber & Technology

Nikki M. Lamore, Insurance Programs Coordinator

207.791.8408 | nlamore@mainebankers.com

  • Mortgage and Credit Insurance for your Bank Customers
  • Forced Placed Hazard and Flood Insurance Programs
  • Lending Single Interest and GAP Insurance for Banks

Liza Wells, Accounting Specialist

207.791.8405 | lwells@mainebankers.com

  • Accounts Receivable
  • Accounts Payable
  • Forms W-9 and 1099
  • Quarterly and Annual Statistical Reports from Member Banks

Lorrie R. Higgins, Benefit Specialist

207.791.8411 | lhiggins@mainebankers.com

  • CBIA Brokerage Employee Benefit Programs: Enrollment and Billing
  • Voluntary Benefits Billing and Administration
  • Trust Employee Benefit Programs

Tina Fiore, Insurance Programs Assistant

207.791.8410 | tfiore@mainebankers.com

  • Trust and CBIA Administrative Support
  • Forced Placed Hazard and Flood Insurance Programs

Christina Jones, Benefits Specialist

207.791.8409 | cjones@mainebankers.com

  • Trust Employee Benefits Program

Jaimie Drew, Association Programs Assistant

207.791.8402 | jdrew@mainebankers.com

  • Administrative Support to President, Director of Government Relations, and Manager of Member Services