Jim Roche, President

207.791.8401 | jroche@mainebankers.com

  • Chief executive officer

Marc P. Owen, Senior Vice President and Treasurer

207.791.8404 | mowen@mainebankers.com

  • Financial statements
  • Annual budget
  • Investments
  • Insurance coverage
  • Information Technology

Marcia M. Ferguson, Chief Operating Officer

207.791.8407 | mferguson@mainebankers.com

  • Benefits Trust and Creditor Trust
  • CBIA, including Group Long Term Care
  • Human Resources Committee

Natasha DeSouza, Director of Employee Benefits

207.791.8403 | ndesouza@mainebankers.com

  • Trust Employee Benefit Programs
  • Voluntary Benefits Sales and Service
  • CBIA Brokerage Employee Benefit Programs

Josh Steirman, Director of Government Relations

207.791.8406 | jsteirman@mainebankers.com

Megan Ogden, Director of Programming and Member Services

Liza Wells, Assistant Treasurer

207.791.8405 | lwells@mainebankers.com

  • Accounts Receivable
  • Accounts Payable
  • Forms W-9 and 1099
  • Quarterly and Annual Statistical Reports from Member Banks

Lorrie R. Higgins, Enrollment and Billing Manager

207.791.8411 | lhiggins@mainebankers.com

  • Trust Employee Benefit Programs
  • CBIA Brokerage Employee Benefit Programs
  • Voluntary Benefits Billing and Administration

Tina Fiore, Benefits Specialist

207.791.8408 | tfiore@mainebankers.com

  • Trust Employee Benefits Programs

Jaimie Drew, Association Programs Manager

207.791.8402 | jdrew@mainebankers.com

  • Administrative Support to President and Director of Member Services & Programming
  • Webinar Programming
  • Event Registration
  • Monthly Fraud Calls
  • Administrative Support to Risk Management Association – Maine Chapter

Amelia Gilliam, Insurance Programs Assistant

207.791.8410 | agilliam@mainebankers.com

  • Trust and CBIA Administrative Support
  • Forced Placed Hazard and Flood Insurance Programs